客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  岷山安逸大酒店(成都春熙太古里店) (Ane Grand Hotel Chengdu)地处春熙路商业区正中心,位于春熙路中山广场侧、中华老字号“龙抄手”总店旁,距地铁站(2、3号线)、IFS仅百米、距太古里200米左右,地铁2号线可直达宽窄巷子、成都东客站;地铁3号线可直达:成都动物园&熊猫基地、新南门旅游集散中心、武侯祠&锦里。
  
  酒店隶属岷山集团,是一家以年画为主题的主题文化酒店。酒店以流行元素为载体,再现绵竹年画浓郁的四川风味和地方特色,从新的角度彰显绵竹年画的独特魅力。酒店楼高17层,拥有各式时尚客房;采用高档洁具,设备齐全,是您温馨的家外之家。
  
  酒店内设安逸食府,特聘岷山大厨,精心烹调特色川菜。会议厅名称也取材于绵竹年画,含道家文化中的“天官赐福”之意;配备灯光、音响及其他完善的会务设备,可满足您的不同需求。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Ane Grand Hotel Chengdu is located in the center of Chunxi Road business district, beside Chunxi Road Zhongshan Square, next to the Chinese long-established "Long Chao Shou" main store, only a short distance from the subway station (lines 2 and 3), IFS One hundred meters and 200 meters away from Taikoo Li, Metro Line 2 can directly reach Kuanzhai Alley and Chengdu East Passenger Station; Metro Line 3 can directly reach: Chengdu Zoo & Panda Base, Xinnanmen Tourism Distribution Center, Wuhou Temple & Jinli.

Hotel is a cultural hotel with the theme of New Year pictures, which belongs to Sheshan Group. The hotel uses popular elements as carriers to reproduce the strong Sichuan flavor and local characteristics of Mianzhu New Year pictures, and to show the unique charm of Mianzhu New Year pictures from a new perspective. The 17-storey hotel has a variety of stylish rooms; it is equipped with high-end sanitary ware and is fully equipped, making it your home away from home.

The hotel has a comfortable restaurant in the hotel, specially invited chefs from Sheshan to carefully cook special Sichuan dishes. The name of the conference hall is also taken from the Mianzhu New Year Pictures, which contains the meaning of "Blessing from Heavenly Officials" in Taoist culture; it is equipped with lighting, sound and other comprehensive conference equipment to meet your different needs.